0
635 W Herndon Ste 200 Clovis, CA 93612
LOCAL: (559) 472-3383
Shop
Customer Reviews
BUCKIN' BLOOMS
Local Clovis, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:CA

I ordered online and found the process very easy. The shop texted me a picture of my order and delivered it that morning so my daughter would get the flowers first thing on her birthday. Since my daughter did not answer the door, BB's made every attempt to make sure the flowers were in a shaded spot and called me to let me know. The care and ownership of making sure the delivery was successful is why I will go back to BB's for my next order. I love to support local independent businesses, especially when they have excellent customer service. Thank you!
Codi Dunn's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2021, 10:17 am

Thank you so much for leaving a review. I am so happy that our customer service exceeded your expectations that is our goal at BB. You are always welcome to call me and we will make sure to accommodate you anyway we can. Have a fantastic day! Codi
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Nigel P

State/Province:CA

Wonderful and very personal service- Codi was fantastic she made sure everything for perfect for the flowers I was sending for a friend’s memorial service. She even texted a photograph of what the actual arrangement looked like and they were gorgeous. It is so important to support independent businesses like Buckin' Blooms- thank you for being so kind and helpful!
Codi's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2021, 6:28 pm

Thank you Nigel for your kind words. We always strive for perfection and will make sure to go out of our way to make our customers happy whether they are new or existing customers. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!!
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Gwen L

State/Province:CA

Customer service and flowers were perfect
Codi 's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2021, 9:24 am

Gwen, Thank you so much! Have a wonderful Sunday. Codi
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Rebecca F

State/Province:CA

Amazing service!! Super friendly, great communication. She even sent me a picture before it was delivered the beautiful arrangement!!
Codi 's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2021, 8:26 pm

Thank you so much!!! I do my best to keep my customers informed. I appreciate your kind words and support of a small business. Thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name: Mary C

State/Province:CA

Amazing Service! We live in Arizona and needed to Have Flowers delivered to our Daughter and New Grand Baby!we took a Chance with Buckin Blooms and boy are we glad we Did!! Codi had an amazing Bouquet made and Delivered within 24 hours of ordering she also kee us in the loop including Photos and delivery! If you want Great Service with Beautiful Flowers at a Fair Price Contact Codi@ Buckin Blooms . I know we will be using them for all our Floral Needs!!
Codi 's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2021, 10:05 am

Mary, Thank you so much for your kind words and congrats on your new little grandson! We appreciate you business and look forward to serving your floral needs in the future!
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name: Tracie J

State/Province:TX

My favorite place on our visit to see mother in California. Codi is awesome. She made a beautiful arrangement for us and had the cutest gifts! Love ya Codi! Your Texas girls
Codi 's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 9:16 am

My Texas girls made my Saturday complete!! Loved meeting you all and loved chatting! Thank you so much for the love. If your momma needs anything I'm just down the street! Love, your California girl!
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: Wendy D

State/Province:WA

The florist was very informative, and called me with questions on my order, and suggestions. She texted me a photo of the order so I could see how it turned out. Great customer service. :)
Codi 's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 9:18 am

Wendy, thank you so much for the review and for allowing us to create a special bouquet for you mom. We appreciate the kind words! Please keep us in mind for future orders!!! Thanks again so much!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Stacey K

State/Province:CA

I received flowers for Mother’s Day- they were so BEAUTIFUL. Had to go check out the shop myself. Codi the owner is so kind and helpful. Very cute boutique items in the shop too. I will definitely order from her for her Unique style.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Amber C

State/Province:CA

I am not one to usually leave reviews, but this place deserves it! They have the BEST customer service, so easy to work with and very accommodating! They are so sweet and had everything I needed! The arrangement was beautiful and better than anything I could have ever imagined! I will definitely be coming back and recommending this place to everyone I know!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Kathy E

State/Province:CA

Excellent service. Creative beautiful designs.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Erica B

State/Province:CA

Beautiful fresh flowers and potted plants. The delivery was made to my friends Mom in Clovis for Mother’s Day. Nice people in the shop, they are very willing to give you ideas and tips for events even during a busy weekend.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: James D

State/Province:CA

Such a nice place! They were so nice and I loved their arrangement that was sent to my loved one on Mother’s Day. Such a pleasure to work with them!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Karen C

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and the care and delivery were fantastic.
Flower Delivery To Clovis, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

BUCKIN' BLOOMS
635 W Herndon Ste 200
Clovis, CA. 93612
Local: (559) 472-3383

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-at